Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joel Laird

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joel Laird

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Empy Diaz

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything good excellence Insurance"

Yosniel Barberia

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of be in contact with Ashley, one of the best insurance customer service at the Murfreesboro location. Ashley is always very kind, courteous, professional, and knowledgable. I would highly recommend this office"

Chris Alexander

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the absolute best insurance company I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I highly recommend this great company to anyone seeking auto, home insurance."

tyson vance

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve gone above and beyond for me. Great people"

Antonio Burnette

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb service!"

Skylar Degalliford

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tate is the absolute best! Amazing insurance at an even better price,he’s always helping me get discounts,and just helping every way he can. State Farm insurance is more then just insurance,they are friends! Couldn’t be happier!"

Kaliyah’s Sweets & treats

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service best experience I ever had dealing with an insurance company.. I have low rates on my car insurance with maximum coverage and also with my rental insurance…."

Joshua Papineau

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with, very helpful and efficent."

Stephen St. Amour

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel and his team are Amazing! Always friendly and on top of all our insurance needs. Our family highly recommends Joel and his team!"

Jimmy G (Neighborhood Oil Change)

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good Company, The staff is great to work with. If your looking for an insurance agent, call the guys at State Farm"

Ramsey Witt

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office made getting my insurance a super easy process!! I highly recommend Joel Laird State Farm!!"

Jordan Middleton

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome. I had a great experience and Joel’s team was solid!!"

Sandra Mooney

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very appreciative for the staff and professionalism provided at this location! Hats off to Michael Richardson for providing excellent quotes, exceptional customer service, and for ensuring I understood all of the components of my new coverage! I will add, it was also appreciated that Joel Laird prioritized meeting me when I was in the office and personally thanked me for choosing State Farm for my insurance needs. GREAT customer service goes a long way with me and highly recommend you consider this location and staff for your insurance coverage!"

Patrick Woods

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was highly satisfied with Joel Laird State Farm, I have great insurance now. I strongly recommend Davis W."

Sara Sears

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel is incredibly detailed & wants what is best for his clients. Highly recommend!!"

Marissa McParland

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel Laird and his team are great! They offer a great range of prices and are quick to respond to any questions. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to switch insurances"

Amber Dunn

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael saved me so much money and was able to give me better coverage. He made switching over easy and quick. I highly recommend him!"

Donte Farr

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob at state farm really makes you feel like your with the right company..Always Appreciate the Professionalism!!!!"

Joseph Hayes

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miss Casey Kish was excellent and made the process easy and helped me group everything together under the same roof. THANKS!!"

Darlene Fournet

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office to do business with. They have always been there for me. They answer any questions I have and find every discount possible. Love them!"

Joshua Lamason

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joel Laird- State Farm Insurance set me up with a quick insurance policy that matched exactly what I was looking for. The team has been very informative every step of the way, and always ready to help me. This is the first insurance company that I have bought from, that is looking out for me and my well being. 10/10 would recommend for any first time insurance buyers or anyone looking for a new company to go with!"

Rodney Pruitt

September 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"I absolutely horrible experience from beginning to end with this insurance company I have been paying you for months and months at $145 a month not even having so much as a parking ticket just like any other insurance company when you call and need them all you have is excuses I have full coverage and roadside assistance on both vehicles and could not even get a towed today had to pay for it myself and then they had me drive all the way to Murfreesboro to give me a worthless check that I cannot cash after I told them I could not cash a check with two people's name on it Joel you might need to be in the office a little bit more unless on the golf course"

Julie Dick

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the Best Insurance Company. My agent Kelley has went above and beyond for me. I will be loyal to State Farm always. Thanks for everything Kelley."

Brad Campbell

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew B. has continued to help me for years, and is a fantastic rep, he even helped me with an issue after hours on a holiday weekend! Give this man a raise! Jessica is always positive, this branch goes above and beyond, every single time I need help."

Ivonne Morales

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loveeeee Joel and his team! When I met Joel and Michael, I felt so comfortable trusting them with all my insurance needs. They are so quick to help when I need it, and I know that’s often LOL! Thanks guys!"