Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joel Laird

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joel Laird

4.9 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimmy G (Neighborhood Oil Change)

Jimmy G (Neighborhood Oil Change)

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good Company, The staff is great to work with. If your looking for an insurance agent, call the guys at State Farm"
Profile photo of Ramsey Witt

Ramsey Witt

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office made getting my insurance a super easy process!! I highly recommend Joel Laird State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Middleton

Jordan Middleton

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome. I had a great experience and Joel’s team was solid!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Mooney

Sandra Mooney

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very appreciative for the staff and professionalism provided at this location! Hats off to Michael Richardson for providing excellent quotes, exceptional customer service, and for ensuring I understood all of the components of my new coverage! I will add, it was also appreciated that Joel Laird prioritized meeting me when I was in the office and personally thanked me for choosing State Farm for my insurance needs. GREAT customer service goes a long way with me and highly recommend you consider this location and staff for your insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Patrick Woods

Patrick Woods

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was highly satisfied with Joel Laird State Farm, I have great insurance now. I strongly recommend Davis W."
Profile photo of Sara Sears

Sara Sears

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel is incredibly detailed & wants what is best for his clients. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Marissa McParland

Marissa McParland

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel Laird and his team are great! They offer a great range of prices and are quick to respond to any questions. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to switch insurances"
Profile photo of Amber Dunn

Amber Dunn

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael saved me so much money and was able to give me better coverage. He made switching over easy and quick. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Donte Farr

Donte Farr

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob at state farm really makes you feel like your with the right company..Always Appreciate the Professionalism!!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Hayes

Joseph Hayes

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miss Casey Kish was excellent and made the process easy and helped me group everything together under the same roof. THANKS!!"
Profile photo of Darlene Fournet

Darlene Fournet

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office to do business with. They have always been there for me. They answer any questions I have and find every discount possible. Love them!"
Profile photo of Joshua Lamason

Joshua Lamason

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joel Laird- State Farm Insurance set me up with a quick insurance policy that matched exactly what I was looking for. The team has been very informative every step of the way, and always ready to help me. This is the first insurance company that I have bought from, that is looking out for me and my well being. 10/10 would recommend for any first time insurance buyers or anyone looking for a new company to go with!"
Profile photo of Rodney Pruitt

Rodney Pruitt

September 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"I absolutely horrible experience from beginning to end with this insurance company I have been paying you for months and months at $145 a month not even having so much as a parking ticket just like any other insurance company when you call and need them all you have is excuses I have full coverage and roadside assistance on both vehicles and could not even get a towed today had to pay for it myself and then they had me drive all the way to Murfreesboro to give me a worthless check that I cannot cash after I told them I could not cash a check with two people's name on it Joel you might need to be in the office a little bit more unless on the golf course"
Profile photo of Julie Dick

Julie Dick

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the Best Insurance Company. My agent Kelley has went above and beyond for me. I will be loyal to State Farm always. Thanks for everything Kelley."
Profile photo of Brad Campbell

Brad Campbell

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew B. has continued to help me for years, and is a fantastic rep, he even helped me with an issue after hours on a holiday weekend! Give this man a raise! Jessica is always positive, this branch goes above and beyond, every single time I need help."
Profile photo of Ivonne Morales

Ivonne Morales

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loveeeee Joel and his team! When I met Joel and Michael, I felt so comfortable trusting them with all my insurance needs. They are so quick to help when I need it, and I know that’s often LOL! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Jerry Mong

Jerry Mong

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and she completed what I needed to do"
Profile photo of Shawnna Bradbury

Shawnna Bradbury

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is amazing . Tate Huffman was very professional & he helped take care of all my insurance needs. I wish I had not waited so long to call this office ! Thinking about the money we could of saved prior to now! I’m so glad we made the switch to State Farm"
Profile photo of Andrew Carroll

Andrew Carroll

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael helped me get a liability policy on my old Lexus. Took no more than a couple hours and was able to get set up with coverage on the same day. Very helpful, professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Seidina Eubanks

Seidina Eubanks

May 3, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and was by far the easiest process I’ve ever had dealing with insurance quotes and getting a new policy. Would highly recommend.."
Profile photo of Eric Phrampus

Eric Phrampus

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have insurance there they are very good people they talk to me every time I call about anything they will call you back if they have any questions they are easy to work with I just made a claim through their claim department and I can say that State farm handled it very well so for his office and for the main State farm I'm very impressed thank you for their hospitality and services"
Profile photo of Nick Clark

Nick Clark

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"StateFarm is great they have saved me money the staff at this location are great personable and friendly definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Victoria Shillingsford

Victoria Shillingsford

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Rob after another agent from another company was giving us the run around to set up whole life insurance for our family. I called Rob and he was able to get us taken care of the same day. It is a relief to know we are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Maki Alzayadi

Maki Alzayadi

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want mention special thanks for Michael ,she’s doing great job and she’s helpful and very nice lady."
Profile photo of Eric

Eric

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was being charged way too much with my old car insurance. I was able to find an insurance with a great price with state farm."